Faculty

Inspiring students to love God, their Catholic faith and learning.

Faculty

Kindergarten

Kayleigh Schaefer
Ext. 130
Email: kschaefer@stpeterjc.org
Website

Kindergarten

Caitlin Berhorst
Ext. 134
Email: cberhorst@stpeterjc.org
Website

Kindergarten

Christa Cain
Ext. 126
Email: ccain@stpeterjc.org
Website

First Grade

Carrie Dunn
Ext. 111
Email: cdunn@stpeterjc.org
Website

First Grade

Betsy Lauf
Ext. 108
Email: blauf@stpeterjc.org
Website

First Grade

Kathy Porting
Ext. 110
Email: kporting@stpeterjc.org
Website

Second Grade

Tanya Dallmeyer
Ext. 211
Email: tdallmeyer@stpeterjc.org
Website

Second Grade

Laura Dampf
Ext. 209
Email:ldampf@stpeterjc.org
Website

Second Grade

Lesha Neidert
Ext. 205
Email: lneidert@stpeterjc.org
Website

Third Grade

Lindsey Steinbeck
Ext. 204
Email: lsteinbeck@stpeterjc.org
Website

Third Grade

Alicia Shimmens
Ext. 208
Email: ashimmens@stpeterjc.org
Website

Third Grade

Gerard Rockers
Ext. 210
Email: grockers@stpeterjc.org
Website

Fourth Grade

Katelyn Zumwalt
Ext. 224
Email: kzumwalt@stpeterjc.org
Website

Fourth Grade

Brenda Raymer
Ext. 222
Email: braymer@stpeterjc.org
Website

Fourth Grade

Maddie Gramlich
Ext. 534
Email: mgramlich@stpeterjc.org
Website

Fifth Grade

Rachel Seibert
Ext. 311
Email: rseibert@stpeterjc.org
Website

Fifth Grade

Cindy Hasty
Ext. 310
Email: chasty@stpeterjc.org
Website

Sixth Grade

Rose Gerling
Ext. 325
Email: rgerling@stpeterjc.org
Website

Sixth Grade

Katie Roling
Ext. 324
Email: kroling@stpeterjc.org
Website

Sixth Grade

Leslie Sterling
Ext. 322
Email: lsterling@stpeterjc.org
Website

Seventh Grade

Amy Brauner
Ext. 300
Email: abrauner@stpeterjc.org
Website

Seventh Grade

Phyllis Struemph
Ext. 320
Email: pstruemph@stpeterjc.org
Website

Eighth Grade

Liz Vanderfeltz
Ext. 304
Email: lvanderfeltz@stpeterjc.org
Website

Eighth Grade

Val Jones
Ext. 305
Email: vjones@stpeterjc.org
Website

Art

Kelsey Thurman
Ext. 124
Email: kthurman@stpeterjc.org
Website

Music

Donna Stuckenschneider
Ext. 109
Email: dstuckenschneider@stpeterjc.org
Website

Physical Education

Kristen Bell
Ext. 233
Email: kbell@stpeterjc.org
Website

Librarian

Heather Luebbert
Ext. 309
Email: hluebbert@stpeterjc.org
Website

Band

Jessica Melendez
Ext. 
Email: jmelendez@stpeterjc.org
Website

Technology Coordinator

Rose Thoenen
Ext. 306
Email: rthoenen@stpeterjc.org
Website

Vogelweid Learning Center

Theresa Atkins
Ext. 540
Email: tatkins@stpeterjc.org
Website

Vogelweid Learning Center

Debbie Keller
Ext. 548
Email: dkeller@stpeterjc.org
Website

Vogelweid Learning Center

Jane Schneider
Ext. 546
Email: jschneider@stpeterjc.org
Website