Staff

Inspiring students to love God, their Catholic faith and learning.

Staff

Administrative Assistant

Kelly Bezler
Ext. 240
Email: kbezler@stpeterjc.org

Administrative Assistant

Carrie Hayes
Ext. 240
Email: chayes@stpeterjc.org

Administrative Assistant/Nurse

Angie Berendzen
Ext. 241
Email: aberendzen@stpeterjc.org

School Nurse

Liz Garnett
Ext. 245
Email: egarnett@stpeterjc.org

Scrip Secretary

Betsy Lock
Ext. 2430
Email: block@stpeterjc.org

Cafeteria Manager

Debbie Schrimpf
Ext. 133
Email: dschrimpf@stpeterjc.org

Maintenance

Larry Wiskirchen
Ext. 120
Email: lwiskirchen@stpeterjc.org

Maintenance

Richard Clarkston
Ext. 120
Email: rclarkston@stpeterjc.org

Vogelweid Learning Center Aide

Erin Brown
Ext. 542
Email: ebrown@stpeterjc.org

Vogelweid Learning Center Aide

Jeanne Zumwalt
Ext. 542
Email: jzumwalt@stpeterjc.org

Aide

Andrew Hubble
Email:
ahubble@stpeterjc.org

After School
Care Director

Betsy Bartow
Ext. 129
Email:
bbartow@stpeterjc.org