Staff

Fr. Charles D. Pardee, Pastor
pastor@saintpeterjc.org

Fr. Simeon Etonu, Associate Pastor
RCIA Director
frsetonu@saintpeterjc.org

Fr. Boniface Nzabonimpa, Associate Pastor
frboniface@saintpeterjc.org

Lisa Fender
Liturgical Music Director
stpeterorganist@gmail.com

Alice Kuehn
Parish Nurse
akuehn@saintpeterjc.org

Beverly McCracken
Sacramental Records Clerk
bmccracken@saintpeterjc.org

Denise Mueller
Receptionist/Bulletin Coordinator
dmueller@saintpeterjc.org
bulletin@saintpeterjc.org

Michelle Truesdale
Business Manager
mtruesdale@saintpeterjc.org