Staff

Roger & Theresa Backes
Parish School of Religion
rbackes6@aol.com

 

Nicholas Liese
Organist/Director of Sacred Music
music@saintpeterjc.org

Beverly McCracken
Business Manager
bmccracken@saintpeterjc.org

Alice Kuehn
Parish Nurse
akuehn@saintpeterjc.org

Annie Raymer
Faith and Education Coordinator
araymer@saintpeterjc.org

Michelle Gray
Pastor’s Secretary/Communications Coordinator
mgray@saintpeterjc.org

 

Denise Mueller
Financial Administrative Assistant
dmueller@saintpeterjc.org